BLOSSOM INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITIONS OF COMMITTEES

CSR COMMITTEE

Dr. S. D. Israni	- Independent Director	-	Chairman of the Committee
Mr. P. R. Barpande	- Independent Director	-	Member
Dr. P. Kotaiah	- Independent Director	-	Member
Mr. D. T. Khilnani	- Independent Director	-	Member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. P. R. Barpande	- Independent Director	-	Chairman of the Committee
Dr. P. Kotaiah	- Independent Director	-	Member
Mr. D. T. Khilnani	- Independent Director	-	Member
Mr. Harsh Vardhan Jajoo	- Independent Director	-	Member
Ms. Lila Poonawalla	- Independent Director	-	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr. P. Kotaiah	- Independent Director	-	Chairman of the Committee
Dr. S. D. Israni	- Independent Director	-	Member
Ms. Lila Poonawalla	- Independent Director	-	Member
Mr. D. T. Khilnani	- Independent Director	-	Member
Mr. P. R. Barpande	- Independent Director	-	Member
Mr. Harsh Vardhan Jajoo	- Independent Director	-	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. D. T. Khilnani	- Independent Director	-	Chairman of the Committee
Mr. Amit Khemani	- Managing Director	-	Member
Mr. Vincent Vaz	- Whole-time Director	-	Member